nobis opus splendeat: we need more glitter

Beach Blanket Bingo!

Sew, Mama, Sew had this awesome challenge to pin a set of fabrics for a fat quarter bundle. They’re so sneaky – by the time I finished pinning them, I wanted to by them for a blanket of my own!

My set was chosen as one of 10 finalists out of almost 100 sets!!! So please, if you have time and see fit to vote for my set (lucky #7!), I’d really appreciate it! (You don’t have to log in or sign up to anything to vote!)

Here’s my set on Pinterest. And this is my favorite print from it:

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

