nobis opus splendeat: we need more glitter

I’ve fallen in love with this etsy shop:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/zipit

Look at all the pretty zippers! AND they’re giving away zippers too!  Take a look:

http://zipitzippers.blogspot.com/2010/08/giveaway.html

ooooh, I’m just imagining all the wonderfully zippered things I’m going to be making…

Comments on: "take a look at this zipper giveaway!" (1)

  1. Oh! Thank you so much! I’m glad you found the shop. I really appreciate the word of mouth. Let me know if there is ever anything you need!
    ~Jennie

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

