nobis opus splendeat: we need more glitter

 Take a look HERE to see my spoonflower fabrics that have arrived at their destination! Susan over at crafterhours was kind enough to facilitate international participation in the ispy swap by letting us ship our fabrics directly to her and agreeing to cut them up for us! yay! I’ve heard that there is a USPS strike? All I know is that it’s been taking 3-4 weeks to get anything from the States… you’d think Canada was on a different planet!

Additionally, I came home at lunch to find my own little spoonflower surprise!

my pretties arrived too!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

